Apple event in 2018: iPhone XS, XS Max and iPhone Xr surface on official site ahead of today’s announcement

Apple announcement for iPhones, Apple watches and other accessories as well as software updates for its suite of products is just an hour away through Apple Event 2018. And, whole world is waiting for Apple to unveil what the company has in store for the people across the world.

Ahead of the official announcement, product sitemap of Apple website has more or less confirmed the rumored iPhone XS and XS Max and iPhone XR. The iPhone XS and XS Max are actually updates to last year’s flagship iPhone X. While, the iPhone XR could bring the bezel-less notch display down to a cheaper price point. The Apple Watch is also expected to get a big update with the Series 4 model, probably a slimmer design and a larger screen that offers the first redesign in years.

Every year, the world welcomes the Apple’s new innovations and devices that are announced during the company’s biggest event around this time. It is available through the Apple Events app on the Apple TV. The Apple’s live stream is also available on Apple website and Twitter for streaming on desktop.

The event is set to start at 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET today 12th September, 2018. Here is the timeline for different places.

  • San Francisco: 10 AM
  • New York: 1 PM
  • London: 6 PM
  • Berlin: 7 PM
  • Moscow: 8 PM
  • Delhi: 10:30 PM
  • Beijing: 1 AM (September 13th)
  • Tokyo: 2 AM (September 13th)
  • Sydney: 3 AM (September 13th)

You can also bookmark this page so that you will not miss any important update from the company.

Are you going to watch the Apple event? What are your expectations? Share us your views and expectations in the comments section below.

For more similar latest updates, stay tuned with our blog.

Ranjit Ranjan

More than 11 years of experience in web development projects in countries such as US and India. Blogger by passion and SEO expert by profession.

Leave a Reply